Perseverance ~ Role Model ~ Influential ~ Successful ~ Mentor

2016 PRISM Awards Gala & Fundraiser  
Thank you to our volunteers, sponsors and to everyone who attended and supported this event.
Funds raised go to support the Moose Jaw Transition House. 

Congratulations 2016 PRISM

Nominees & Winners

Angela Sereda
Winner Role Model Category
Renee Verge
Winner Influential Category
Jenni Aldworth
Winner Successful Category
Rielle Gobbett
Winner Youth Award Catgory
Christine Boyczuk Winner Lifetime Achievement Category
Keri Fox
Role Model Nominee
Della Ferguson
Influential Nominee
Lynne Brochu
Influential Nominee
Lucille Gilliland
Mentor Nominee
Diane Michalko
Mentor Nominee
Evie Koop Sawatzky
Successful Nominee
Libby Epoch
Youth Award Nominee
Christa Jamieson
Youth Award Nominee
Debbie Burgher
Lifetime Achievement Nominee
Cheryl Craig
Lifetime Achievement Nominee
Show More
Patron Sponsors
Blue Whale Financial Solutions
Conexus Credit Union
RBC Royal Bank of Canada  

© 2017 Business Women of Moose Jaw  

Created by Crystal Froese